Here at Xy7Elite, our team members are here to help you. With over 10 years of experience each in the affiliate marketing industry, it's a good chance that if you've got a question, we've got the answer. From media buying to tracking and optimization, we have all the knowledge needed to make your campaigns successful.

Anthony Alves
Network Manager

Anthony@Xy7Elite.com
(702) 848-3954 x700
xy7anthony
View Bio

Lana Starcevich
Account Manager

Lana@Xy7Elite.com
(702) 848-3954 x701
lana814
View Bio

Tina Dixon
Account Manager

Tina@Xy7Elite.com
(702) 848-3954 x706
xy7tina
View Bio

Alex Beck
Design & Data Monetization

Alex@Xy7Elite.com
abeck.24
View Bio

Michael Sinclair
Business Development

MSinclair@Xy7Elite.com
(702) 848-3954 x704
mikesin25
View Bio

Shanti Beaurline
Business Development

Shanti@RapidResponseOnline.com
sbeaurline
View Bio

Joshua Small
Director of Business Development for Travel Related Services

Josh@Xy7Elite.com
(702) 848-3954 x707
View Bio

Lindsay Epstein
Account Manager

Lindsay@Xy7Elite.com
xy7lindsay
(702) 848-3954 x705
View Bio